Who are we anyway?

Our Team

Family Owned & Operated

H. Broer Equipment Sales and Service Inc., a family owned and operated business located in Aylmer, Ontario. The HBI 'Family' has tried and tested some of the best power products on the planet. They specialize in Sales, Service and Rentals of Cummins-Onan RV generators & diesel engines, Rail King railcar movers, Subaru Industrial Engines, Yanmar Compact Utility tractors, Hydrema On and Off Rail Equipment and much more! They have top notch Licensed Heavy Duty Mechanics and Class 'A' Technicians. They picked the best of the best and have made them available to you, along with their expert sales and service!

They love having company… stop in and say hello.

Hilda Broer

President

hilda@hbi.on.ca
p. 519.773.3100

Harry Broer

Vice President

Trainer

harry@hbi.on.ca
p. 519.773.3100

Marcel Broer

Sales Representative

marcel@hbi.on.ca
p. 519.773.3100

Heidi Weninger

Administration

heidi@hbi.on.ca
p. 519.773.3100

Catherine Parmeter

Service Manager

catherine@hbi.on.ca
p. 519.773.3100

Doug Bonvanie

Sales Representative

doug@hbi.on.ca
p. 519.773.3100

Dorothy Stover

Parts Co-ordinator

dorothy@hbi.on.ca
p. 519.773.3100

Bob Haines

Diesel Technician | Trainer

bob@hbi.on.ca
p. 519.773.3100

Abe Dyck

Millwright

abe@hbi.on.ca
p. 519.773.3100

Kevin Smit

Diesel Technician

kevin@hbi.on.ca
p. 519.773.3100

Aaron Thomas

Diesel Technician

aaron@hbi.on.ca
p. 519.773.3100

HBI

Head Office:730 Talbot St. West, Aylmer, On, Canada N5H 2V1

Regional: Sept Iles, QC, G4S 1B3

Store Hours:
Monday to Friday from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am to 1:00pm

1-519-773-3100
Toll Free: 1-855-773-3100

Keep in touch.

And now

Contact us

We Got You Covered

Contact us, we have a great team on standby.

Regional: Sept Iles, QC, G4S 1B3
Head Office:730 Talbot St. West, Aylmer, On, Canada N5H 2V1

1-519-773-3100
Toll Free: 1-855-773-3100